Feels Like Home
by Sheryl Crow

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Feels Like Home by Sheryl Crow

Track Listing

1 Shotgun
2 Easy
3 Give It to Me
4 We Oughta Be Drinkin'
5 Callin' Me When I'm Lonely
6 Waterproof Mascara
7 Crazy Ain't Original
8 Nobody's Business
9 Homesick
10 Homecoming Queen
11 Best of Times
12 Stay at Home Mother

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Justin Niebank; Sheryl Crow
  • Engineer: Seth Morton; Justin Niebank
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.73) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his set suggests the Opry crowd might want to keep her on speed dial."

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[T]he lyrics funnel her cheery realism into finer-cut tales..." -- Grade: A-

Customer Reviews