Femme Fatale
by Britney Spears


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Femme Fatale by Britney Spears

Track Listing

1 Till the World Ends
2 Hold It Against Me
3 Inside Out
4 I Wanna Go
5 How I Roll
6 (Drop Dead) Beautiful
7 Seal It with a Kiss
8 Big Fat Bass
9 Trouble for Me
10 Trip to Your Heart
11 Gasoline
12 Criminal
13 Up N' Down
14 He About to Lose Me
15 Selfish
16 Don't Keep Me Waiting

Featured Artists: Sabi and Will.I.Am

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.74) - "Britney Spears' seventh album starts with the Ke$ha-cowritten disco banger 'Till the World Ends,' her first truly synapse-sizzling single since 'Toxic.'"

Entertainment Weekly (p.59) - "[A] marvel of modern-day electro-pop." -- Grade: B+

Billboard (p.28) - "[A] killer new album....Throbbing future-disco cuts like 'Hold It Against Me' and 'I Wanna Go' gleam with a sense of cold-eyed purpose..."

Customer Reviews