Fields of Gold: The Best of Sting 1984-1994
by Sting

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fields of Gold: The Best of Sting 1984-1994 by Sting

Track Listing

1 When We Dance - (previously unreleased)
2 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
3 Fields of Gold
4 All This Time
5 Fortress Around Your Heart
6 Be Still My Beating Heart
7 They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo) - (Spanish)
8 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
9 Fragile
10 Why Would I Cry For You?
11 Englishman in New York
12 We'll Be Together - (previously unreleased)
13 Russians
14 This Cowboy Song - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Branford Marsalis and Andy Summers and Eric Clapton and Mark Knopfler and Ruben Blades and Vinx

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1994
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/11/94, p.76) - "...Addicted to lounge-jazz tapestries and proverbs pretending to be profound....but he's melodic enough that his pretension barely gets in the way....His best solo hits could almost pass for the Police..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews