Fifth Harmony
by Fifth Harmony

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fifth Harmony by Fifth Harmony

Track Listing

1 Down - (featuring Gucci Mane)
2 He Like That
3 Sauced Up
4 Make You Mad
5 Deliver
6 Lonely Night
7 Don't Say You Love Me
8 Angel
9 Messy
10 Bridges

Featured Artist: Gucci Mane

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Now a foursome, they have learned what works: a healthy dose of danger mixed with ego-boosting empowerment anthems. They keep spirits and energy high with muted trop house and hip-hop beats on their third album."

Customer Reviews