Fifty Shades of Grey
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fifty Shades of Grey by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I Put a Spell on You
2 Undiscovered
3 Earned It
4 Meet Me in the Middle
5 Love Me Like You Do
6 Haunted - (remix)
7 Salted Wound
8 Beast of Burden
9 I'm on Fire
10 Crazy in Love [2014 Remix] - (remix)
11 Witchcraft
12 One Last Night
13 Where You Belong
14 I Know You
15 Ana and Christian
16 Did That Hurt?

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] blockbuster in its own right. Sexing up the affair are new songs by artists like Sia and Ellie Goulding, a couple of hot Beyonc‚ remixes and the occasional classic..."

Customer Reviews