The Final Cut
by Pink Floyd

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Final Cut by Pink Floyd

Track Listing

1 Post War Dream, The
2 Your Possible Pasts
3 One of the Few
4 When the Tigers Broke Free
5 Hero's Return, The
6 Gunner's Dream, The
7 Paranoid Eyes
8 Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
9 Fletcher Memorial Home, The
10 Southampton Dock
11 Final Cut, The
12 Not Now John
13 Two Suns in the Sunset

Featured Artist: Michael Kamen

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/95, p.275) - 3 Stars - Good.

Customer Reviews