Finally It's Christmas
by Hanson

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Finally It's Christmas by Hanson

Track Listing

1 Finally, It's Christmas
2 Wonderful Christmas Time/Come On It's Christmas
3 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4 'Til New Years Night
5 Please Come Home for Christmas
6 Someday at Christmas
7 Joy to the Mountain
8 Jingle Bells
9 Happy Christmas
10 All I Want for Christmas
11 Winter Wonderland
12 Blue Christmas
13 Peace on Earth
14 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: S-Curve (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Hanson; Mark Hudson
  • Engineer: C.J Eiriksson; Carlos Sosa
Customer Reviews