Where I Find You
by Kari Jobe

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Where I Find You by Kari Jobe

Track Listing

1 Steady My Heart
2 We Are
3 One Desire
4 Find You on My Knees
5 Savior's Here
6 Stars in the Sky
7 What Love Is This
8 Run to You (I Need You)
9 Rise
10 Love Came Down
11 We Exalt Your Name
12 Here

Featured Artist: Matt Maher

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ed Cash
  • Engineer: Aaron Michael Brown
Customer Reviews