A Fine Mess
by Kate Voegele

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Fine Mess by Kate Voegele

Track Listing

1 Inside Out
2 99 Times
3 Who Are You Without Me
4 Angel
5 Sweet Silver Lining
6 Playing with My Heart
7 Manhattan from the Sky
8 Talkin' Smooth
9 Lift Me Up
10 Say Anything
11 Unfair
12 Forever and Almost Always
13 Playing with My Heart
14 We the Dreamers

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Elizondo
  • Engineer: z-z-z-z; Adam Hawkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.57) - "[H]er sophomore set makes a deeper impression....Leadoff single '99 Times' is definitely the best disco-grunge kiss-off you'll hear all week." -- Grade: B-

Customer Reviews