by Original Broadway Cast


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fiorello! by Original Broadway Cast

Track Listing

1 Fiorello, musical: Overture
2 Fiorello, musical: On the side of the angels
3 Fiorello, musical: Politics and poker
4 Fiorello, musical: Unfair
5 Fiorello, musical: Marie's Law
6 Fiorello, musical: The name's La Guardia
7 Fiorello, musical: The bum won
8 Fiorello, musical: I love a cop
9 Fiorello, musical: 'Til Tomorrow
10 Fiorello, musical: 'Home again
11 Fiorello, musical: When did I fall in love
12 Fiorello, musical: Gentleman Jimmy
13 Fiorello, musical: Little Tin Box
14 Fiorello, musical: The Very Next Man
15 Fiorello, musical: Finale

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: EMI Angel (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
Customer Reviews