Fire on the Floor
by Beth Hart

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fire on the Floor by Beth Hart

Track Listing

1 Jazz Man
2 Love Gangster
3 Coca Cola
4 Let's Get Together
5 Love Is a Lie
6 Fat Man
7 Fire on the Floor
8 Woman You've Been Dreaming Of
9 Baby Shot Me Down
10 Good Day to Cry
11 Picture in a Frame
12 No Place Like Home

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews