Fire Within
by Birdy (Jasmine Van Den Bogaerde)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fire Within by Birdy (Jasmine Van Den Bogaerde)

Track Listing

1 Skinny Love
2 Wings
3 Heart of Gold
4 Light Me Up
5 Words As Weapons
6 All You Never Say
7 Strange Birds
8 Maybe
9 No Angel
10 All About You
11 Standing In the Way of the Light
12 Shine
13 People Help the People

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews