by Judas Priest

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About FIREPOWER by Judas Priest

Track Listing

1 Firepower
2 Lightning Strike
3 Evil Never Dies
4 Never the Heroes
5 Necromancer
6 Children of the Sun
7 Guardians
8 Rising from Ruins
9 Flame Thrower
10 Spectre
11 Traitors Gate
12 No Surrender
13 Lone Wolf
14 Sea of Red

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2018
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Allom; Andy Sneap
  • Engineer: Andy Sneap; Mike Exeter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "'Evil Never Dies' chugs along with the sinister grind of 'Facelift'-era Jerry Cantrell, while 'Necromancer's verses nearly veer into death metal..."

Customer Reviews