The Firewatcher's Daughter
by Brandi Carlile

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Firewatcher's Daughter by Brandi Carlile

Track Listing

1 Wherever Is Your Heart
2 Eye, The
3 Things I Regret, The
4 Mainstream Kid
5 Beginning to Feel the Years
6 Wilder (We're Chained)
7 Blood Muscle Skin & Bone
8 I Belong to You
9 Alibi
10 Stranger at My Door, The
11 Heroes and Songs
12 Murder in the City

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Hadlock; Trina Shoemaker; Brandi Carlile; Tim Hanseroth; Phil Hanseroth
  • Engineer: Jerry Streeter; Ryan Hadlock; Trina Shoemaker
Customer Reviews