First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate
by Funkadelic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate by Funkadelic

Track Listing

1 Baby Like Fonkin' It Up
2 Get Low
3 If I Didn't Love You
4 Fucked Up
5 Ain't That Funkin' Kinda Hard On You?
6 I Mo B Yodog Fo Eva
7 In Da Kar
8 Radio Friendly
9 Mathematics of Love
10 Creases
11 Not Your Average Rapper
1 First Ya Gotta Shake the Gate
2 Roller Rink
3 Jolene
4 Nuclear Dog, Pt. 2
5 Dirty Queen - (featuring God's Weapon)
6 You Can't Unring the Bell
7 Old Fool
8 Pole Power
9 Boom There We Go Again
10 As In
11 Bernadette
12 Meow Meow
1 Catchin' Boogie Fever
2 Talking To the Wall
3 Naz, The
4 Where Would I Go?
5 Yesterdejavu
6 Zip It
7 Wall, The
8 Snot N' Booger
9 Yellow Light
10 Dipety Dipety Doo Stop the Violence

Featured Artists: God's Weapon and Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: The C Kunspyruhzy, LLC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Clinton
  • Engineer: Danny Bedrosian; Dwayne Dungey; Anthony Caruso; G Koop; Bora Karaca; Double D; Quazedelic; Monte Cristo; Roc FaReal; Dwayne "Sa'd Ali" Maultsby; Garrett Shider; George Clinton; Charlie Watts; Mark Bass; Rob Manzoli; Jim Vitti; Chris Longwood; Eli Goldstein; Charles Levine; Larry Fergusson; Laurent Dahyat; Nino Villanueva; Barrence Dupree; Miranda Mimms; William Tyler Pelt; Tracey "Tra'zae" Lewis-Clinton; Sue Manzoli; Ricky Tan; Sly Stone; Tracy Lewis; Bobby Eli
Customer Reviews