by Bobby Darin

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Flashback by Bobby Darin

Track Listing

1 Dream Lover
2 Queen of the Hop
3 Mack the Knife
4 Beyond the Sea
5 Splish Splash
6 Things
7 Artificial Flowers
8 Lazy River
9 You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
10 Multiplication

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews