by Dionne Warwick

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Flashback by Dionne Warwick

Track Listing

1 Don't Make Me Over
2 Anyone Who Had a Heart
3 Walk on By
4 Reach Out for Me
5 Alfie
6 (Theme From) Valley of the Dolls
7 I Say a Little Prayer
8 Do You Know the Way to San Jos‚
9 Promises, Promises
10 I'll Never Fall in Love Again

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews