Fleetwood Mac
by Fleetwood Mac

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fleetwood Mac by Fleetwood Mac

Track Listing

1 Monday Morning
2 Warm Ways
3 Blue Letter
4 Rhiannon
5 Over My Head
6 Crystal
7 Say You Love Me
8 Landslide
9 World Turning
10 Sugar Daddy
11 I'm So Afraid

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fleetwood Mac; Keith Olsen
  • Engineer: David DeVore; Keith Olsen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.136) - Ranked #183 in Rolling Stone's "The 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time"

Mojo (Publisher) (4/04, p.122) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[A] seamless California pop, emphasizing that the band was no longer a blues outfit."

Mojo (Publisher) (2/03, p.102) - "...Once you've succumbed to the power of these songs you'll crave more..."

Customer Reviews