Flower Boy
by The Creator Tyler

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Flower Boy by The Creator Tyler

Track Listing

1 Foreword
2 Where This Flower Blooms - (featuring Frank Ocean)
3 Sometimes...
4 See You Again - (featuring Kali Uchis)
5 Who Dat Boy - (featuring A$AP Rocky)
6 Pothole - (featuring Jaden Smith)
7 Garden Shed - (featuring Estelle)
8 Boredom - (featuring Rex Orange County)
9 I Ain't Got Time!
10 911/Mr. Lonely - (featuring Frank Ocean/Steve Lacy)
11 Droppin' Seeds - (featuring Lil Wayne)
12 November
13 Glitter
14 Enjoy Right Now Today

Featured Artists: Frank Ocean and Kali Uchis and A$AP Rocky and Jaden Smith and Estelle and Anna of the North and Rex Orange County and Steve Lacy and Lil Wayne

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Tyler, The Creator; Vic Wainstein
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Backed by a supporting cast of R&B superstars and bright newcomers, it's a record of long, lazy summers; sitting back and staring at the clouds....One thing is certain: this is his universe and headspace, laid out for all to see."

Customer Reviews