by The Rolling Stones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Flowers by The Rolling Stones

Track Listing

1 Ruby Tuesday
2 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
3 Let's Spend the Night Together
4 Lady Jane
5 Out of Time
6 My Girl
7 Backstreet Girl
8 Please Go Home
9 Mother's Little Helper
10 Take It or Leave It
11 Ride on Baby
12 Sittin' on a Fence

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andrew Loog Oldham; Jody H. Klein (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Gus Skinas
Customer Reviews