Foggy Mountain Gospel
by Flatt & Scruggs

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Foggy Mountain Gospel by Flatt & Scruggs

Track Listing

1 I'm Working on a Road
2 He Took Your Place
3 Get in Live Brother
4 Brother, I'm Getting Ready to Go
5 Reunion in Heaven
6 Mother Prays Loud in Her Sleep
7 Be Ready for Tomorrow May Never Come
8 You Can Feel It in Your Soul
9 Old Fashioned Preacher, The
10 It Won't Be Long
11 No Mother in This World
12 Gone Home
13 Bubbling in My Soul
14 Joy Bells
15 Who Will Sing for Me
16 Give Mother My Crown
17 Give Me the Flowers While I'm Living
18 Is There Room for Me
19 Million Years in Glory, A
20 Heaven
21 Building on Sand
22 Jesus Savior Pilot Me
23 He Will Set Your Fields on Fire
24 Let the Church Roll On
25 Paul and Silas
26 No Hiding Place Down Here
1 I'm on My Way to Canaan's Land
2 Angel Band
3 When the Angels Carry Me Home
4 I'll Never Be Lonesome Again
5 Get on the Road to Glory
6 Take Me in Your Lifeboat
7 Bubbling in My Soul
8 Heaven
9 Joy Bells
10 Give Me the Flowers While I'm Living
11 You Can Feel It in Your Soul
12 Give Mother My Crown
13 On the Rock Where Moses Stood
14 Where Will I Shelter My Sheep
15 I Saw Mother with God Last Night
16 Go Home
17 Father's Table Grace
18 I'm Walking with Him
19 God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign
20 When the Saints Go Marching In
21 Troublesome Waters
22 No Mother in This World
23 Stone the Builders Refused, A
24 Call Me on Home, Too
25 Wait for the Sunshine
26 Thank God I'm on My Way

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Columbia/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: n/a
  • Producer: Don Law; Frank Jones; Rosa Menkes; Don Law; Frank Jones; Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews