by Blue October

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Foiled by Blue October

Track Listing

1 What If We Could
2 She's My Ride Home
3 Into the Ocean
4 You Make Me Smile
5 Hate Me
6 Let It Go
7 X-Amount of Words
8 Congratulations - (featuring Imogen Heap)
9 Drilled a Wire Through My Cheek
10 Sound of Pulling Heaven Down
11 Everlasting Friend
12 18th Floor Balcony

Featured Artist: Imogen Heap

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2006
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Castell
Customer Reviews