Folie … Deux
by Fall Out Boy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Folie … Deux by Fall Out Boy

Track Listing

1 Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
2 I Don't Care
3 She's My Winona
4 America's Suitehearts
5 Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
6 , The (Shipped) Gold Standard
7 (Coffee's for Closers)
8 What a Catch, Donnie
9 27
10 Tiffany Blews
11 W.A.M.S.
12 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13 West Coast Smoker

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neil Avron; The Neptunes; Neal Avron
  • Engineer: Erich Talaba; Andrew Coleman; Neil Avron; Erich Talaba; Zeph Sowers; Kiki Cholewka; Neal Avron
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.66) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]heir most exuberantly cheeky release yet. It's also their most rock-star-ish....Stump is emerging as one of the world's most unlikely blue-eyed-soul stars..."

Customer Reviews