Folklore and Superstition
by Black Stone Cherry

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Folklore and Superstition by Black Stone Cherry

Track Listing

1 Blind Man
2 Please Come In
3 Reverend Wrinkle
4 Soulcreek
5 Things My Father Said
6 Bitter End, The
7 Long Sleeves
8 Peace Is Free
9 Devil's Queen
10 Key, The
11 You
12 Sunrise
13 Ghost of Floyd Collins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Marlette
  • Engineer: Rob Marlette
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.41) - "[T]he band holds its own with the Zeppelin-esque 'Please Come In,' the lickety-split drums of 'The Bitter End' and the deep grime of 'Long Sleeves.'"

Customer Reviews