Follow the Leader
by Korn

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Follow the Leader by Korn

Track Listing

1 [Untitled]
2 [Untitled]
3 [Untitled]
4 [Untitled]
5 [Untitled]
6 [Untitled]
7 [Untitled]
8 [Untitled]
9 [Untitled]
10 [Untitled]
11 [Untitled]
12 [Untitled]
13 It's On!
14 Freak on a Leash
15 Got the Life
16 Dead Bodies Everywhere
17 Children of the Korn
18 B.B.K.
19 Pretty
20 All in the Family
21 Reclaim My Place
22 Justin
23 Seed
24 Cameltosis
25 My Gift to You

Featured Artists: Ice Cube and Fred Durst and Tre Hardson

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Epic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: John Ewing, Jr.; Toby Wright
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.66) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Rolling Stone (9/3/98, pp.97-98) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...true to an older, vital hard-rock tradition of cleansing brutality and transcendent guitar choler--Blue Cheer's 1968 VINCEBUS ERUPTUM; early Metallica and very early Black Sabbath....their best album..."

Spin (10/98, pp.135-136) - 7 (out of 10) - "...When Rage Against The Machine, the band Korn most resembles, borrow from hip-hop, it's a multicultural gesture that rocks like Everest. But Korn are, ahem, post-p.c.: They See foul-mouthed, brawling rappers as expressing Ultimate Taboos, and they feel right at home..."

Customer Reviews