Foreign Xchange
by Marc Antoine (Guitar)/Paul Brown (Producer/Engineer)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Foreign Xchange by Marc Antoine (Guitar)/Paul Brown (Producer/Engineer)

Track Listing

1 Feel the Love
2 Wine Night
3 Flight of the Conchords
4 Foreign Exchange
5 Brother Earl
6 On the Down Low
7 French Connection
8 What About Bob
9 Sweetness
10 Bridges of Paris

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Label: Peak/Concord
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Marc Antoine; Paul Brown; Marc Antoine; Paul Brown
  • Engineer: Marc Antoine; Javier Garcia; Jeff Carruthers; Paul Brown; Javier Garcia
Customer Reviews