The Forest Seasons
by Wintersun

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Forest Seasons by Wintersun

Track Listing

1 Awaken From the Dark Slumber [Spring]: The Dark Slumber, Pt. 1/The Awakening, Pt. 2
2 Forest That Weeps [Summer], The
3 Eternal Darkness [Autumn]: Haunting Darkness, Pt. 1/The Call of the Dark Dream, Pt. 2/Beyond the Inf
4 Loneliness [Winter]

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jari Maenpaa
  • Engineer: Jari Maenpaa
Customer Reviews