Forever Changes
by Love

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Forever Changes by Love

Track Listing

1 Alone Again Or
2 House Is Not a Motel, A
3 Andmoreagain
4 Daily Planet, The
5 Old Man
6 Red Telephone, The
7 Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
8 Live and Let Live
9 Good Humor Man He Sees Everything like This, The
10 Bummer in the Summer
11 You Set the Scene

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.108) - Ranked #40 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Love were Lee's vehicle for a pioneering folk-rock - paranoid, punky, like the Byrds morphing into the Doors..."

Customer Reviews