Forever Halloween
by The Maine

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Forever Halloween by The Maine

Track Listing

1 Take What You Can Carry
2 Love & Drugs
3 Run
4 White Walls
5 Happy
6 Birthday in Los Angeles
7 Blood Red
8 Kennedy Curse
9 Sad Songs
10 F**ked Up Kids
11 These Four Words
12 Forever Halloween

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Big Picnic Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan Benson
  • Engineer: Mike Esser
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "FOREVER HALLOWEEN continues the Maine's upward trajectory -- O'Callaghan's songwriting is stronger, and the '90s alt-rock vibe they introduced on PIONEER is more prominent..."

Customer Reviews