Forever My Lady
by Jodeci

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Forever My Lady by Jodeci

Track Listing

1 Stay
2 Come & Talk to Me
3 Forever My Lady
4 I'm Still Waiting
5 U&I
6 553-Nasty (Interlude)
7 My Phone
8 Gotta Love
9 Play Thang
10 It's Alright
11 Treat U
12 Xs We Share

Featured Artist: Al B. Sure!

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 1991
  • Label: Uptown/MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/15/91) - "...the smoothest soul sound around... a forceful and assured debut...." - rating: A-

Customer Reviews