Forever Young
by Alphaville (Germany)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Forever Young by Alphaville (Germany)

Track Listing

1 Victory of Love, A
2 Summer in Berlin
3 Big in Japan
4 To Germany with Love
5 Fallen Angel
6 Forever Young
7 In the Mood
8 Sounds Like a Melody
9 Lies
10 Jet Set, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1989
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Colin Pearson; Andreas Budde; Wolfgang Loos
  • Engineer: Uli Rudolph; Wolfgang Loos
Customer Reviews