Forget and Not Slow Down
by Relient K

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Forget and Not Slow Down by Relient K

Track Listing

1 Forget and Not Slow Down
2 I Don't Need a Soul
3 Candlelight
4 [Untitled]
5 Part of It
6 [Untitled]
7 Therapy
8 Over It
9 Sahara
10 [Untitled]
11 Savannah
12 [Untitled]
13 If You Believe Me
14 This Is the End
15 (If You Want It)

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Lee Townsend; Matthew Thiessen
  • Engineer: Mark Lee Townsend
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.118) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[E]asily one of the prettiest break-up albums you'll ever hear."

Customer Reviews