I Forget Where We Were
by Ben Howard

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Forget Where We Were by Ben Howard

Track Listing

1 Small Things
2 Rivers in Your Mouth
3 I Forget Where We Were
4 In Dreams
5 She Treats Me Well
6 Time Is Dancing
7 Evergreen
8 End of the Affair
9 Conrad
10 All Is Now Harmed

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Bond
  • Engineer: Chris Bond; Andrew Bond; Timmy Ayers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "I FORGET WHERE WE WERE delivers a darker Howard, one who embraces loneliness and disappointment instead of shying away from them. As mild as the music might often sound, this is an album that cuts deep."

Customer Reviews