1000 Forms of Fear
by Sia

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

Track Listing

1 Chandelier
2 Big Girls Cry
3 Burn the Pages
4 Eye of the Needle
5 Hostage
6 Straight for the Knife
7 Fair Game
8 Elastic Heart
9 Free the Animal
10 Fire Meet Gasoline
11 Cellophane
12 Dressed in Black

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Kurstin
  • Engineer: Jesse Shatkin; Alex Pasco; Greg Kurstin; Julian Burg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Her knack for heart-swelling choruses shines through on a set of tracks you might play while winning a marathon."

Entertainment Weekly - "FEAR shows off her ear for stentorian melodies, her quirky way with lyrics, and her astonishing voice, with its unplaceable accent." -- Grade: B

Paste (magazine) - "HOSTAGE is an upbeat throwback to decades past, as if electronic dance music never existed and doing a fast, fun, rock and roll song was still commonplace for a pop singer. It kind of rules."

Clash (Magazine) - "[W]ith tracks such as 'Big Girls Cry' and `Fire Meet Gasoline' more than matching the output of her past clients in terms of captivating, powerful pop."

Customer Reviews