Foundations of Burden
by Pallbearer

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Foundations of Burden by Pallbearer

Track Listing

1 Worlds Apart
2 Foundations
3 Watcher in the Dark
4 Ghost I Used to Be, The
5 Ashes
6 Vanished

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Profound Lore
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Billy Anderson
  • Engineer: Billy Anderson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "The record's ten-minute-plus tracks are filled enough with gorgeous harmonies, crunching drums, and absolutely soaring guitar interplay to make you forget their generous run times..."

Paste (magazine) - "Pallbearer continue to build monstrous riffs that turn out to be gentle giants, with sheer beauty imbuing every guitar layer.

Pitchfork (Website) - "There's dense, regal play all over FOUNDATIONS: guitars collide, a Rhodes adds subtle details in the distance. There are new textures, bigger tempo shifts, and dynamic turns."

Customer Reviews