Fox Confessor Brings the Flood
by Neko Case

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fox Confessor Brings the Flood by Neko Case

Track Listing

1 John Saw That Number
2 Margaret vs. Pauline
3 Dirty Knife
4 Star Witness
5 Hold On, Hold On
6 Lion's Jaws
7 Widow's Toast, A
8 Maybe Sparrow
9 At Last
10 That Teenage Feeling
11 Fox Confessor Brings the Flood
12 Needle Has Landed, The

Featured Artists: Garth Hudson and The Sadies

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Anti-
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[F]rom her luscious, aching croon, and her ensemble's solemn high-mesa twang and groove, you'd never guess she wasn't covering Patsy Cline standards."

Customer Reviews