by Genesis (Uk)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Foxtrot by Genesis (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Watcher of the Skies
2 Time Table
3 Get 'Em Out by Friday
4 Can-Utility and the Coastliners
5 Horizon's
6 Supper's Ready

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Hitchcock; Genesis
  • Engineer: John Burns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (01/04, p.48) - "...This album established Peter Gabriel as something of a prog neorealist. Thom Yorke would carry the torch..."

Q (12/94, p.162) - 3 Stars - Good - "...`Supper's Ready,' the 20-odd minute suite that occupied all of Side Two, looks worrying on paper but still holds up rather well, chiefly because it's a well-made collection of short episodes rather than a vast swathe of noodling..."

Mojo (Publisher) (3/01, p.82) - "...[Their] breakthrough album....dominated by 'Supper's Ready', which finds Gabriel managing to sound soulful while singing such lines as 'A young figure sits by the pool/He's been stamped 'Human Bacon' by some butchery tool'..."

Customer Reviews