by Peter Frampton

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Frampton by Peter Frampton

Track Listing

1 Day's Dawning
2 Show Me the Way
3 One More Time
4 Crying Clown, The
5 Fanfare
6 Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby)
7 Nassau
8 Baby, I Love Your Way
9 Apple of Your Eye
10 Penny For Your Thoughts
11 (I'll Give You) Money

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2006
  • Label: Universal Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Frampton
  • Engineer: Chris Kimsey
Customer Reviews