by Amy Winehouse

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Frank by Amy Winehouse

Track Listing

1 Intro/Stronger Than Me
2 You Sent Me Flying
3 Know You Now
4 F*** Me Pumps
5 I Heard Love Is Blind
6 Moody's Mood for Love
7 (There Is) No Greater Love
8 In My Bed
9 Take the Box
10 October Song
11 What Is It About Men
12 Amy Amy Amy/Outro

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Amy Winehouse; Commissioner Gordon; Salaam "The Chameleon" Rami; Stefan Skarbek; Jony Rockstar; Matt Rowe
  • Engineer: Commissioner Gordon; Gary Noble
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "[The album] bristles with intelligence....On this jazzier debut, she's closer to Sade..." -- Grade: A-

Customer Reviews