The Fray
by The Fray

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Fray by The Fray

Track Listing

1 Syndicate
2 Absolute
3 You Found Me
4 Say When
5 Never Say Never
6 Where the Story Ends
7 Enough for Now
8 Ungodly Hour
9 We Build Then We Break
10 Happiness

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Aaron Johnson; Mike Flynn
  • Engineer: Warren Huart
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.33) - "[A] trio of songs -- the gentle 'Ungodly Hour,' the fuzzy-grooved 'We Build Then We Break' and the subtly building 'Happiness' -- bring the album to a powerful and emotionally rich close."

Customer Reviews