by Gavin Degraw


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Free by Gavin Degraw

Track Listing

1 Indian Summer
2 Free
3 Stay
4 Mountains to Move
5 Glass
6 Lover Be Strong
7 Dancing Shoes
8 Waterfall
9 Why Do the Men Stray

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: J Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gavin DeGraw; Camus Mare Celli; Gavin DeGraw; Camus Mare Celli
  • Engineer: Josh "Eddie" Grant; Camus Mare Celli
Customer Reviews