by David Phelps (Gospel)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Freedom by David Phelps (Gospel)

Track Listing

1 I'm Coming Home
2 Who Do You Say That I Am
3 Rain
4 Ghost Town (Freedom)
5 Little White Church
6 Ain't No Grave
7 We Shall Behold Him
8 What I Need Is You
9 Holy (Sanctus)
10 Parable of the River
11 Your Time Will Come
12 Lily, The
13 Heaven's Shore
14 When the Saints Go Marching In

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Phelps; Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Baeho "Bobby" Shin; David Schober; Nathan Zwald; Mark Capps
Customer Reviews