French Kiss
by Bob Welch

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About French Kiss by Bob Welch

Track Listing

1 Sentimental Lady
2 Easy to Fall
3 Hot Love, Cold World
4 Mystery Train
5 Lose My Heart
6 Outskirts
7 Ebony Eyes
8 Lose Your...
9 Carolene
10 Dancin' Eyes
11 Danchiva
12 Lose Your Heart

Featured Artists: Mick Fleetwood and Christine McVie and Lindsey Buckingham

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1992
  • Label: CEMA Special Markets
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews