Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables
by Dead Kennedys

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables by Dead Kennedys

Track Listing

1 Kill the Poor
2 Forward to Death
3 When Ya Get Drafted
4 Let's Lynch the Landlord
5 Drug Me
6 Your Emotions
7 Chemical Warfare
8 California šber Alles
9 I Kill Children
10 Stealing People's Mail
11 Funland At the Beach
12 Ill In the Head
13 Holiday In Cambodia
14 Viva Las Vegas

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Manifesto Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (5/01, p.112) - Ranked #46 in Spin's "50 Most Essential Punk Records" - "...FRESH FRUIT scans like an old anarchist newspaper. But 'Kill the Poor' sounds perfect for Dick Cheney's America."

Customer Reviews