From the Heart
by Jessica Reedy

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About From the Heart by Jessica Reedy

Track Listing

1 Put It On the Altar
2 Always
3 I'm Still Here - (featuring Soul Seekers)
4 What About Me
5 So In Love With You (Amazing)
6 When I Close My Eyes
7 Doctor Love - (featuring Faith Evans)
8 God Has Smiled On Me
9 Something Out Of Nothing
10 Marching On
11 Blue God
12 Moving Forward
13 Where He Leads Me

Featured Artists: Soul Seekers and Doc Powell and Faith Evans

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Light Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews