From Here to Infirmary
by Alkaline Trio

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About From Here to Infirmary by Alkaline Trio

Track Listing

1 Private Eye
2 Mr. Chainsaw
3 Take Lots With Alcohol
4 Stupid Kid
5 Another Innocent Girl
6 Steamer Trunk
7 You're Dead
8 Armageddon
9 I'm Dying Tomorrow
10 Bloodied Up
11 Trucks and Trains
12 Crawl

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2001
  • Label: Vagrant
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt Allison; Alkaline Trio
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/7/01, p.110) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Catchy punk pop with sharp elbows and a wry sense of humor....laying waste to old relationships and drinks hard over a barrage of 3-chord nastiness..."

Alternative Press (7/01, p.58) - 7 out of 10 - "...Fairly straightforward melodic pop-punk....pulling the listener into a nightmare of emotions..."

CMJ (4/23/01, p.10) - "...Hook-laden and driving....they get a pretty accurate mix of the singalong market...the pop-punk snarl...and the fun part..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "[With] sharp, emotional, but witty lyrics and a knack for uplifting and insanely infectious pop sensibilities."

Customer Reviews