From the Reach
by Sonny Landreth

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About From the Reach by Sonny Landreth

Track Listing

1 Blue Tarp Blues - (featuring Mark Knopfler)
2 When I Still Had You - (featuring Eric Clapton)
3 Way Past Long - (featuring Robben Ford)
4 Milky Way Home, The - (featuring Eric Johnson)
5 Storm of Worry - (featuring Eric Clapton)
6 Howlin' Moon - (featuring Dr. John/Jimmy Buffett)
7 Goin' On, The - (featuring Vince Gill)
8 Let It Fly - (featuring Nadirah Shakoor)
9 Blue Angel - (featuring Robben Ford/Vince Gill)
10 šberesso
11 Universe - (featuring Vince Gill)

Featured Artists: Mark Knopfler and Eric Clapton and Robben Ford and Eric Johnson and Dr. John and Jimmy Buffett and Vince Gill and Nadirah Shakoor

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: LandFall
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sonny Landreth; Tony Daigle
  • Engineer: Chris Finney; Chris Stone; Chuck Ainlay; Ken Eros; Rich Cooper; Alan Schulman; Richard Mullen; Tony Daigle
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.47) - "Louisiana slide-guitar wizard Sonny Landreth finally achieves his dream team effort of sorts, by playing alongside some of the world's heavyweight guitarists."

Customer Reviews