From Under the Cork Tree
by Fall Out Boy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About From Under the Cork Tree by Fall Out Boy

Track Listing

1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2 Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
3 Dance, Dance
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down
5 Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
6 I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7 7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8 Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year
9 Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
10 I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11 Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me", A
12 Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows)
13 XO

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2005
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neal Avron
  • Engineer: Tom Lord-Alge; Neal Avron
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]hanks to a lot of taut grooves and dense hooks, these Chicago kids' near-emo is always kind of charming."

Customer Reviews