From Water to War
by Nine Lashes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About From Water to War by Nine Lashes

Track Listing

1 Never Back Down
2 Break the World
3 Where I Belong
4 Lights We Burn
5 Surrender
6 You Are the Light
7 In the Dark
8 Light It Up
9 Love Me Now
10 Cover Your Own

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Relativity (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews