by Marina And The Diamonds

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Froot by Marina And The Diamonds

Track Listing

1 Happy
2 Froot
3 I'm a Ruin
4 Blue
5 Forget
6 Gold
7 Can't Pin Me Down
8 Solitaire
9 Better Than That
10 Weeds
11 Savages
12 Immortal

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marina Diamandis; David Korsten
  • Engineer: Mo Hausler; David Korsten
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The groovy title track works itself into a tizzy of dizzying disco, while electro-pop insta-earworm 'Blue' could play well next to any current pop hit."

Customer Reviews